Ya’ll can have Trump, I’m going w/ The Obama’s

It’s been an emotional day but a great 8 years. I am so excited that an African Amercian family from south side of Chicago occupied The White House for eight years without a scandal. The entire Family has made me so proud. We have had great times and bad times with The Obama’s in office. It’s the hardest pill to swallow, that the first family is leaving the White House. I have been proud, inspired, and motivated especially by POTUS AND FLOTUS. They both have helped me and so many others see that we can accomplish anything we desire. Of course I’m sad as they depart but The Obama’s in the White House will forever be a motivating force for me. I don’t agree, just like many other Americans with DT being elected as President but it’s life. So for the next 4 years: “Ya’ll can have Trump, I’m going w/ The Obama’s. 

