Top 3 Stores to Purchase Boots for Thick Calves!!!

I have a blessing and a curse, “Thick Calves”. A few years ago shopping for boots in the early fall, I struggled to find boots to cover these cute calves. I started
searching everywhere for a place to accommodate my beautiful legs. I found three great stores that has stylish boots with accommodating width.
(Boots come in multiple colors I am just partial to these colors)

image

The first boot comes from “The Avenue” a plus size women’s store.
The second boot comes from “Torrid” another plus size women’s store. Finally the third boot comes from a pretty familar store “Payless Shoe source”. All boots are under $100. So for you ladies who are blessed with a little thickness in the calve area, no fear go ahead and shop and get some stylish boots.

