Awesome Autumn Accessories!!!

My favorite Fall Accessories, I need these items to complete my looks daily.

The Big Floppy hat is a great completion piece, I found this one at Target for $16.99

You can also find this Hat in Marshall’s TJ Maxx and Burlington price runs from $15.99-29.99

Then I love this Oatmeal colored Handbag w/ Shoulder Strap it’s $39.99 from H&M

You can also find this bag at Marshall’s, Forever 21 and TJ Maxx

image

The Middle item is very on trend the minimal necklace which can be worn singular or layered

I found it at “Forever 21” for $12.99 for the set. You can purchase one for about $4.99 and up but You can also find the singular or set on an app called “Wish”.

Loving this Grey and black backpack which is even more on trend and convient, plus the inside of the bag is super cute too. The backpack is $39.99 from “Target”. You can find backpacks from Marshalls, TJ Maxx Burlington, H&M and Forever 21. Depending on the style of backpack you are looking for, they range in price from $12.99 and up.

Last But Not Least The Frayed Plaid Scarf, can be the icing on the outfit or the piece to create around.

I found these Scarfs at Forever 21 for $12.90 I love scarfs with the simple things like a white tee jeans and boots or to dress up a cute dress. You can find similar scarfs just about anywhere From Burlington, Marshall’s H&M and TJ Maxx

Hope This Helps Your Fashion Fall Looks !!!

